Events

Private Social Event

Sat, 23rd September 2017 8:00am

Private Function (All day)

General

Sun, 24th September 2017 11:30am

Sunday Lunch

Regular Meeting

Tue, 26th September 2017 6:00pm

Centennial Magna Carta

General

Wed, 27th September 2017 6:00pm

Ashlar Lodge

Private Social Event

Fri, 29th September 2017 10:00am - 12:00pm

MacMillan Coffee Morning

General

Tue, 3rd October 2017 6:00pm

Chapter of Concord

General

Wed, 4th October 2017 6:00pm

Paulinus Lodge

General

Thu, 5th October 2017 11:00am - 4:00pm

Inner Wheel

General

Thu, 5th October 2017 6:00pm

Temple Bruer Preceptory

General

Mon, 9th October 2017 6:00pm

Witham Lodge

General

Tue, 10th October 2017 6:00pm

Lindum Lodge

General

Wed, 11th October 2017 6:00pm

Sancta Maria Chapter Rose Croix

General

Thu, 12th October 2017 7:00pm

Excalibur LOI

General

Thu, 12th October 2017 7:00pm

St Hugh LOI

General

Fri, 13th October 2017 7:00pm

Nettleham Conservative Association Dinner

Social Event

Sat, 14th October 2017 5:00pm - 11:30pm

MMM Festival Social Evening

General

Tue, 17th October 2017 11:00am - 4:00pm

Bailgate U3A

General

Tue, 17th October 2017 6:00pm

Ermine Chapter

General

Wed, 18th October 2017 11:00am - 4:00pm

Ladies Luncheon Club

General

Wed, 18th October 2017 6:00pm

St Hugh Lodge

General

Sat, 21st October 2017 6:00pm

Excalibur Lodge

General

Wed, 25th October 2017 6:00pm

Hugh of Avalon Chapter

General

Thu, 26th October 2017 6:00pm

Ashlar Lodge

General

Sat, 28th October 2017 6:00pm

Lincolnshire Conclave OSM

General

Sun, 29th October 2017 11:30am

Sunday Lunch

General

Tue, 31st October 2017 6:00pm

Ermine Lodge

General

Wed, 1st November 2017 6:00pm

Paulinus Lodge

General

Thu, 2nd November 2017 11:00am - 4:00pm

Inner Wheel

General

Thu, 2nd November 2017 6:00pm

Remigius Lodge RAM

General

Mon, 6th November 2017 6:00pm

Lindum Colonia Conclave

Private Social Event

Thu, 9th November 2017 9:00am - 3:30pm

Seminar

General

Thu, 9th November 2017 7:00pm

St Hugh LOI

General

Thu, 9th November 2017 7:00pm

Excalibur LOI

General

Sat, 11th November 2017 6:00pm

Corks

General

Mon, 13th November 2017 6:00pm

Witham Lodge

General

Tue, 14th November 2017 6:00pm

Lindum Lodge

General

Wed, 15th November 2017 11:00am - 4:00pm

Ladies Luncheon Club

General

Wed, 15th November 2017 6:00pm

St Hugh Lodge

General

Thu, 16th November 2017 6:00pm

Minster Lodge

General

Sat, 18th November 2017 6:00pm

Excalibur Lodge

General

Mon, 20th November 2017 6:00pm

White Stone Lodge MMM

General

Tue, 21st November 2017 11:00am - 4:00pm

Bailgate U3A

General

Tue, 21st November 2017 6:00pm

Ermine Chapter

General

Wed, 22nd November 2017 6:00pm

Hugh of Avalon Chapter

General

Thu, 23rd November 2017 6:00pm

Ashlar Lodge

General

Sat, 25th November 2017 10:00am

Centennial Magna Carta Installation

General

Sun, 26th November 2017 11:30am

Sunday Lunch

General

Tue, 28th November 2017 6:00pm

Ermine Lodge

Social Event

Sat, 2nd December 2017 6:30pm - 11:00pm

Excalibur Lodge Race Night

General

Tue, 5th December 2017 6:00pm

Chapter of Concord

General

Wed, 6th December 2017 6:00pm

Paulinus Lodge

General

Thu, 7th December 2017 11:00am - 4:00pm

Inner Wheel

General

Mon, 11th December 2017 6:00pm

Witham Lodge

Private Social Event

Tue, 12th December 2017 11:00am - 3:30pm

Royal British Legion Christmas Lunch

General

Tue, 12th December 2017 6:00pm

Lindum Lodge

General

Wed, 13th December 2017 6:00pm

Sancta Maria Chapter Rose Croix

General

Thu, 14th December 2017 7:00pm

St Hugh LOI

General

Thu, 14th December 2017 7:00pm

Excalibur LOI

General

Sat, 16th December 2017 6:00pm

Excalibur Lodge

General

Sun, 17th December 2017 12:00pm

Minster Lodge Christmas Lunch

General

Mon, 18th December 2017 6:00pm

Remigius Lodge MMM

General

Tue, 19th December 2017 11:00am - 4:00pm

Bailgate U3A

General

Wed, 20th December 2017 11:00am - 4:00pm

Ladies Luncheon Club