Events

Regular Meeting

Fri, 22nd June 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Millennium Lodge of Installed Commanders

Social Event

Sun, 24th June 2018 11:00am

Sunday Lunch **** CANCELLED ****

Regular Meeting

Mon, 25th June 2018 4:00pm

Lindum Colonia Conclave

Private Social Event

Thu, 5th July 2018 11:30am

Inner Wheel

Private Social Event

Tue, 17th July 2018 1:30pm

Bailgate U3A

Private Social Event

Wed, 18th July 2018 11:30am

Ladies Luncheon Club

Social Event

Sun, 29th July 2018 11:00am

Sunday Lunch **** CANCELLED ****

Private Social Event

Wed, 15th August 2018 11:30am

Ladies Luncheon Club

General

Wed, 15th August 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Private Function

Private Social Event

Tue, 21st August 2018 1:30pm

Bailgate U3A

Private Social Event

Sun, 26th August 2018 11:00am

Sunday Lunch

Private Social Event

Sat, 1st September 2018 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Private Function

Private Social Event

Mon, 3rd September 2018 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Private Function

General

Wed, 5th September 2018 6:00pm

Paulinus Lodge

Private Social Event

Thu, 6th September 2018 11:30am

Inner Wheel

General

Mon, 10th September 2018 4:00pm

Lincoln Tabernacle KTP

Special Meeting

Thu, 13th September 2018 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Provincial Charity Meeting

Instruction Class

Thu, 13th September 2018 6:00pm

St Hugh LOI

Instruction Class

Thu, 13th September 2018 6:00pm

Excalibur LOI

General

Sat, 15th September 2018 6:00pm

Excalibur Lodge

General

Mon, 17th September 2018 6:00pm

White Stone Lodge MMM

Private Social Event

Tue, 18th September 2018 1:30pm

Bailgate U3A

Private Social Event

Wed, 19th September 2018 11:30am

Ladies Luncheon Club

General

Thu, 20th September 2018 6:00pm

Minster Lodge

Regular Meeting

Tue, 25th September 2018 6:00pm

Centennial Magna Carta Lodge

General

Thu, 27th September 2018 6:00pm

Ashlar Lodge

Private Social Event

Sun, 30th September 2018 11:00am

Sunday Lunch

Installation

Mon, 1st October 2018 4:00pm

Remigius Lodge MMM Installation

General

Tue, 2nd October 2018 6:00pm

Chapter of Concord

Installation

Wed, 3rd October 2018 4:00pm

Paulinus Lodge Installation

Private Social Event

Thu, 4th October 2018 11:30am

Inner Wheel

General

Thu, 4th October 2018 6:00pm

Temple Bruer Preceptory

General

Mon, 8th October 2018 6:00pm

Witham Lodge

General

Tue, 9th October 2018 6:00pm

Lindum Lodge

General

Wed, 10th October 2018 6:00pm

Sancta Maria Chapter Rose Croix

Private Social Event

Tue, 16th October 2018 1:30pm

Bailgate U3A

Installation

Tue, 16th October 2018 5:00pm

Ermine Chapter Installation

Private Social Event

Wed, 17th October 2018 11:30am

Ladies Luncheon Club

General

Wed, 17th October 2018 6:00pm

St Hugh Lodge

Special Meeting

Thu, 18th October 2018 5:00pm

Minster Lodge

Installation

Sat, 20th October 2018 5:00pm

Excalibur Lodge Installation

Installation

Wed, 24th October 2018 5:00pm

Hugh of Avalon Chapter Installation

General

Thu, 25th October 2018 6:00pm

Ashlar Lodge

General

Sat, 27th October 2018 5:00pm

Lincolnshire Conclave OSM

Private Social Event

Sun, 28th October 2018 11:00am

Sunday Lunch

Installation

Tue, 30th October 2018 4:00pm

Ermine Lodge Installation

General

Thu, 1st November 2018 6:00pm

Remigius Lodge RAM

General

Mon, 5th November 2018 6:00pm

Lindum Colonia Conclave

General

Wed, 7th November 2018 6:00pm

Paulinus Lodge

General

Mon, 12th November 2018 6:00pm

Witham Lodge

General

Tue, 13th November 2018 6:00pm

Lindum Lodge

General

Thu, 15th November 2018 6:00pm

Minster Lodge

General

Sat, 17th November 2018 6:00pm

Excalibur Lodge

General

Mon, 19th November 2018 6:00pm

White Stone Lodge MMM

General

Tue, 20th November 2018 6:00pm

Ermine Chapter

General

Wed, 21st November 2018 6:00pm

St Hugh Lodge

General

Thu, 22nd November 2018 6:00pm

Ashlar Lodge

General

Tue, 27th November 2018 6:00pm

Ermine Lodge

General

Wed, 28th November 2018 6:00pm

Hugh of Avalon Chapter

General

Tue, 4th December 2018 6:00pm

Chapter of Concord

General

Wed, 5th December 2018 6:00pm

Paulinus Lodge

General

Mon, 10th December 2018 6:00pm

Witham Lodge

Social Event

Tue, 11th December 2018 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Royal British Legion Christmas Lunch

General

Tue, 11th December 2018 6:00pm

Lindum Lodge

General

Wed, 12th December 2018 6:00pm

Sancta Maria Chapter Rose Croix

Social Event

Fri, 14th December 2018 6:00pm - 11:00pm

Lindum Lodge Christmas Party

General

Sat, 15th December 2018 6:00pm

Excalibur Lodge

Social Event

Sun, 16th December 2018 11:30am - 5:00pm

Minster Lodge Christmas Lunch

General

Mon, 17th December 2018 6:00pm

Remigius Lodge MMM

General

Wed, 19th December 2018 6:00pm

St Hugh Lodge